Back to site

Streetlab USB EP

Image of Streetlab USB EP

$6.99 - On Sale


  • 7 DRM-Free MP3's (320 kbps)
  • Reusable Wristband USB Drive

  • Tracklisting:

  1. NYSound
  2. M*I*N*E
  3. She Is Our Music (feat. Kaia of Mixel Pixel)
  4. Mountains
  5. What Is It For? (feat. Dawnie Love)
  6. Supernatural
  7. BONUS SONG (USB ONLY): Twisted Up (feat. Crsitina Caceres)

Liner Notes:
All songs written, performed, arranged, recorded, & produced by Streetlab (Mark 'Cozmo' Lamorg & Ryan Leary). Lyrics & Vocals for "M*I*N*E" by Firouz FarmanFarmaian. Vocals for "She Is Our Music" by Kaia Wong of Mixel Pixel. Lyrics & Vocals for "What Is It For?" by Dawn Lozefski. Lyrics & Vocals for "Mountains" by Sister Angie. Mixed & Mastered by 'Cozmo' at Blue Clover Studios. All songs © 2008 Del Ctrl LLC. / Media Music Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Sold Out